Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynnyanna Whichard

Lynnyanna Whichard

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynnyanna Whichard
"Brandi was amazing! She was professional, kind and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of LaVelle Steeple

LaVelle Steeple

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaVelle Steeple
"After being on the phone all day with different insurance companies and just dealing with bad customer service. I called State Farm and made contact with a wonderful agent named Brandi. welcoming, informative, friendly, polite, the list could go on with how Brandi was as an agent during this process. Brandi I thank you 10x over, Matthew you have a great employ representing your company!"
Profile photo of Candice Clifford

Candice Clifford

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Clifford
"I am so grateful for State Farm! Really helping me feel better about driving with great insurance and have life insurance to know that whatever happens my loved ones and I will be covered and and taken care of. My State Farm rep Brandi is excellent at what she does!! Made the experience fun and personable. Has excellent customer experience skills. She really explained and taught me to make sure I understood everything before proceeding. She is an awesome asset to State Farm! She is great at what she does. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Marco mondragon

Marco mondragon

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco mondragon
"Brandy(or Brandi) was very helpful and was able to sort out my billing issues very quickly and calmly. She handled it like a true professional and I’d recommend her to anyone that needs assistance with their policy. If only the world had more insurance workers like her lol , definitely an amazing woman!"
Profile photo of Lesley Jimenez

Lesley Jimenez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Jimenez
"Super attentive , understanding , informative and patient :) thank you again Brandi"
Profile photo of Sue marley

Sue marley

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue marley
"Great service"
Profile photo of Richard Fife

Richard Fife

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Fife
"Brandi was quick, precise, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Claire Tritten

Claire Tritten

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Tritten
"Brandi is the absolute best, she is very communicative and very kind. Got me set up on a much needed better policy and made the whole process easy."
Profile photo of Reina Peralta

Reina Peralta

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Peralta
"I can not put into words how thankful I am for Brandi. My job gave us the run around and Brandi has helped me resolve that issue. She has stayed consistent and determined. Brandi, thank you for all your hard work. You are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Thanasis

Thanasis

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thanasis
"Thanks Brandi for following up with me, I'm very happy with my coverage !!"
Profile photo of Curt Morales

Curt Morales

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Morales
"Last month I contacted Kenzie Ruckman, account associate for the Matthew Arnold State Farm Insurance Agency to obtain cost quotes for home and car insurance policies that were expiring with another competitor. At the time, I advised Ms. Ruckman that I was a former State Farm client but due to their high cost increases for auto insurance in Texas and total lack of customer service empathy for a long time customer I changed insurance companies five years ago. This did not deter Ms. Ruckman as my contact with her was as pleasant and professional as could be expected. She provided the requested information in an efficient and timely manner that allowed me to easily compare with other insurance company quotes and make an informed decision to switch to State Farm. Ms. Ruckman effectively responded to all of my questions during the conversion process and always made herself available to my follow-up inquires. I look forward to maintaining my insurance business relationship with State Farm in the coming years and am thoroughly satisfied with the level of service that Ms. Ruckman provided. Although cost was a primary consideration, it was a pleasure working with Ms. Ruckman and made it an even easier decision to return to State Farm."
Profile photo of Naomi Glass

Naomi Glass

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Glass
"I bought my first car recently! And was recommended to use State Farm, and Matthew has been so helpful and patient with me with everything!! Thank you so much matthew!! Keep doing amazing things :)"
Profile photo of Santiago Lopez

Santiago Lopez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Santiago Lopez
"The process to start a new policy with State Farm was easy! Matthew was patient and very helpful answering all the questions we had. He was fair and never pushed to add something we didn’t need. Very happy we switched!"
Profile photo of John Burns

John Burns

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Burns
"Okay…for all the years I’ve had insurance and dealing with so much these guys are the best. I switched to Statefarm about 6 months ago and it’s a game changer. I call Matt, he makes any changes I need at a drop of a hat and the responses are off the charts amazing. I’m still blown away. If you want first class service that you dream of….use Matt and his outfit. It’s like something out of the 50’s when people cared. Thank you so much, you’ve got a customer for life."
Profile photo of Caryn Paskoff

Caryn Paskoff

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Paskoff
"The staff is always very friendly and helpful every time I call or go in. I switched over to this office once it opened and I don't regret one single bit of it!"
Profile photo of Lynn H

Lynn H

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn H
"Always professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Matthew!"
Profile photo of Kelsea Clark

Kelsea Clark

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsea Clark
"The only office I will go to for all my insurance needs. Such a nice office with the nicest people. Matthew was super helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Adrian

Adrian

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian
"Matthew is an amazing human being who cares deeply and will always go above and beyond for his clients. I’m happy and proud to call him a great friend and mentor. Keep crushing it!!"
Profile photo of Alex Ferry

Alex Ferry

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ferry
"If you need an insurance agent in AZ, call Matthew and his team! I have referred friends to them, and everyone has been very happy with the rates, service and communication. I also love seeing how invested they are in their community. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a quality insurance agent that cares about your needs!"
Profile photo of Dan Shepard

Dan Shepard

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Shepard
"great place to get insurance just give them a call and get a quote they saved me a bunch of $ and have great rates"
Profile photo of Kitran Haley

Kitran Haley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kitran Haley
"Matter is great ...kind helpful..and now I'm having a great day all thanks to Matthew.."
Profile photo of Gail Higgs

Gail Higgs

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Higgs
"Always great and personable customer service. Very knowledgeable about, and attentive to, the details. Pleasant to deal with and gets things done!"
Profile photo of Lynn Gilreath

Lynn Gilreath

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Gilreath
"Matthew is very professional and cares only about giving his clients the best possible services. He is fair and a genuine agent that loves people and meeting all there insurance needs. You will be glad you met him and will quickly realize how knowledgeable and how competent of an agent he truly is."
Profile photo of Music Dance

Music Dance

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Music Dance
"We have a great experience every time we call Jim at our State Farm Agent’s office. Jim is always friendly and helpful and very patient with our needs and requests. I can honestly recommend Matthew Arnold State Farm Agency and Agent Jim specifically to anyone who needs the very best in insurance."
Profile photo of Craig Bachler

Craig Bachler

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Bachler
"With todays business practices its hard to find an engaged insurance agent who has a fully staffed office and is active and available for his clients. Matthew and his staff are always accessible and ready to help as well as capable to answer questions and provide exceptional help. If you want an agent who's there to help, I highly recommend Matthew!"